• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Starting Friday

All seats

4

 $

Kevin Costner & Whitney Houston

R 1992  Romance/Musical  2h 10m

Fri Jan 29 - 8:45
Sat Jan 30 - 8:30
Sun Jan 31 - 7:00
Mon Feb 1 - No Show
Tues Feb 2 - 4:30
Wed Feb 3 - 4:30
Thurs Feb 4 - 4:30

Christopher Nolan's

PG-13 2020  Action/Sci-fi  2h 0m

Fri Jan 29 - 6:15
Sat Jan 30 - 6:00
Sun Jan 31 - 4:30
Mon Feb 1 - 6:15
Tues Feb 2 - 6:45
Wed Feb 3 - 6:45
Thurs Feb 4 - 6:45

PG 2020  Comedy/Family  1h 34m

Tues Jan 26 - 4:30
Wed Jan 27 - 4:30
Thurs Jan 28 - 4:30
Fri Jan 29 - No Show
Sat Jan 30 - 1:00
Sun Jan 31 - 1:30

PG-13 2020  Action/Crime  1h 39m

Tues Jan 26 - 6:15
Wed Jan 27 - 6:15
Thurs Jan 28 - 6:15
Fri Jan 29 - No Show
Sat Jan 30 - 4:15

PG  1h 41min  Comedy, Fantasy 

Fri Jan 29 - 4:30
Sat Jan 30 - 2:30
Sun Jan 31 - 3:00
Mon Feb 1 - 4:30

We are a COVID-19 sanitation equipped movie theater!

Oak Park Theater has:

- (4) Large HVAC certified by engineering designers of theaters large in size

- Certified filtrated air exchange for 300 people in the auditorium 

- 50% capacity allowed 

- Shows spaced farther apart to allow for cleaning and less overlap among patrons coming and going

- Patrons are sitting one way facing screen

- Extra cleaning efforts in all frequented areas

Extra Large Family size Popcorn

Pick up at the box office any time during showtimes

Concessions always open during show times

Pick up Popcorn to take home!

© 2020 by opt